Mayor of Runnymede

Diary of events

Friday 1 October 2021 - Dentist Opening - Addlestone

Monday 4 October 2021 - Penton Hook Park MacMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 8 October 2021 - Start of the Cycle event

Friday 8 October 2021 - Opening Manor Mead School

Friday 8 October 2021 - Celebration of Mayor Making

Saturday 9 October 2021 - Mayor of Surrey Heath’s Civic Service

Monday 11 October 2021 - Mayoress of Elmbridge’s Ladies Luncheon

Thursday 14 October 2021- Celebrating the work of HomeStart

Saturday 16 October 2021 - Defibrillator Opening

Sunday 17 October 2021 - Mayor of Elmbridge’s Civic Service

Monday 18 October 2021 - Meet Ottershaw Beavers

Tuesday 19 October 2021 - New Beginnings Art Awards

Thursday 21 October 2021 - Full Council

Friday 22 October 2021 - RBL Poppy Launch

Saturday 23 October 2021 - Spelthorne & Runnymede Drama Festival

Sunday 24 October 2021 - Mayor of Bracknell Forest’s Civic Service

Saturday 30 October 2021 - Centenary of Chertsey War memorial

Sunday 31 October 2021 - Mayor of Guildford’s Charity Halloween Lunch