Skip Navigation
Smallest fontMedium fontLargest font
Search site

Corporate Management Committee

The Corporate Management Committee consists of 10 Members.  Meetings take place 11 times a year to discuss:

  • corporate policy
  • finance
  • staff
  • elections
  • administration
  • information technology
  • property management
  • non-housing regeneration schemes
  • economic development

Corporate Management Committee Members:


A to Z of services

We use cookies to help us improve the user experience. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more about cookies.