Contact the Building Control team

Details on how you can contact the Building Control team at Runnymede Borough Council

You can contact the Building Control team from Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5pm. Mobile numbers should only be used in an emergency when urgent contact is necessary during office hours.

The Building Control team is split into a North Team and a South Team.

The North Team

(Egham, Englefield Green, Thorpe and Virginia Water)

David Jones (Dip Surv, MRICS, M.B.Eng) -  Principal Building Control Surveyor. Email david.jones@runnymede.gov.uk Telephone 01932 425160 Mobile 07939 504773

David Clifton (BSc, MRICS) - Senior Building Control Surveyor for Englefield Green East, Egham and Thorpe area. Email david.clifton@runnymede.gov.uk Telephone 01483 757368 Mobile 07730 815651

Justin Humphries (MRICS) - Senior Building Control Surveyor for Englefield Green West and Virginia Water. Email justin.humphries@runnymede.gov.uk Telephone 01344 627179 Mobile 07939046957

The South Team

(Chertsey, Addlestone, Row Town, New Haw, Woodham, Ottershaw and Longcross)

Nick Neal (M.B.Eng) - Principal Building Control Surveyor for Chertsey, Addlestone, Row Town and New Haw. Email nick.neal@runnymede.gov.uk Telephone 01483 813651 Mobile 07979 238379

Nigel Bodie (MRICS) - Senior Building Control Surveyor for Woodham, Ottershaw and Longcross. Email nigel.bodie@runnymede.gov.uk Telephone 01784 449325 Mobile 07785 594765

Please use the details below to contact the relevant person. If you are not sure who you need to speak to, email building.control@runnymede.gov.uk or call 01932 425135.

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon